Info and Tips about Ky Master Commissioner Sales


Todd County Master Commissioner

County Seat: Elkton

Courthouse: 200 Washington St., Elkton, KY 42220-0337

Master Commissioner: Kenneth E. Dillingham

Address: PO Box 129, Elkton, KY 42220

Telephone: (270) 265-5651


Newspaper: Todd County Standard – (270) 265-2439

Note: Published weekly on Wednesday


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.