Info and Tips about Ky Master Commissioner Sales


Spencer County Master Commissioner

County Seat: Taylorsville

Courthouse: 27 E. Main St., Taylorsville, KY 40071-0282

Master Commissioner: Charles S. Tichenor

Address: P.O. Box 509, Taylorsville, KY 40071

Telephone: (502) 477-6412


Newspaper: Spencer Magnet – (502) 477-2239

Note: Published weekly on Wednesday


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.