Info and Tips about Ky Master Commissioner Sales


Scott County Master Commissioner

County Seat: Georgetown

Courthouse: 119 N. Hamilton St., Georgetown, KY 40324-1784

Master Commissioner: Carolyn Carroway

Address: 1221 Lexington Road, Georgetown, KY 40324

Telephone: (502) 863-5856


Newspaper: Georgetown News-Graphic – (502) 863-1111

Note: Published on Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday


Delinquent Taxes for 2010

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.