Info and Tips about Ky Master Commissioner Sales


Russell County Master Commissioner

County Seat: Jamestown

Courthouse: 410 Monument Square, Jamestown, KY 42629-2266

Master Commissioner: M. Gail Wilson

Address: 1 Monument Square, P.O. Box 25, Jamestown, KY 42629

Telephone: (270) 343-3100


Newspaper:  Russell Register – (270) 343-6397 (Published weekly on Thursday);  Times Journal – (270) 866-3191 (Published on Thursday and Saturday)



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.