Info and Tips about Ky Master Commissioner Sales


Monroe County Master Commissioner

County Seat: Tompkinsville

Courthouse: 200 N. Main St., Tompkinsville, KY 42167-1548

Master Commissioner: Reed Nuland Moore, Jr.

Address: P.O. Box 235, Tompkinsville, KY 42167

Telephone: (270) 487-6262


Newspaper: Tompkinsville News – (270) 487-5576 (Published weekly on Thursday); Monroe County Citizen- (270) 786-1929 (Published weekly on Wednesday)



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.