Info and Tips about Ky Master Commissioner Sales


Lee County Master Commissioner

County Seat: Beattyville

Courthouse: 256 Main St., Beattyville, KY 41311-2005

Master Commissioner: Michael Dean

Address: P.O. Box 218, Irvine, KY 40336

Telephone: (606) 723-4000


Newspaper: Beattyville Enterprise – (606) 464-2444 (Published weekly on Thursday); Three Forks Tradition – (606) 464-2888 (Published weekly on Wednesday)



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.