Info and Tips about Ky Master Commissioner Sales


Johnson County Master Commissioner

County Seat: Paintsville

Courthouse: 908 Third St., Paintsville, KY 41240

Master Commissioner: Dale Phillips

Address: P.O. Box 668, Paintsville, KY 41240

Telephone: (606) 789-7531


Newspaper: Paintsville Herald – (606) 789-5315

Note: Published on Wednesday and Friday



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.