Info and Tips about Ky Master Commissioner Sales


Henry County Master Commissioner

County Seat: New Castle

Courthouse: 30 N. Main St., New Castle, KY 40050-0359

Master Commissioner: Joseph S. Yates

Address: P.O. Box 6, 45 S. Main St., New Castle, KY 4005

Telephone: (502) 845-444


Newspaper: Henry County Local – (502) 845-2858

Note: Published weekly on Wednesday



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.