Info and Tips about Ky Master Commissioner Sales


Daviess County Master Commissioner

County Seat: Owensboro

Courthouse: 100 E. 2nd St., Owensboro, KY 42302-0277

Note: Daviess County has 2 Master Commissioners

Master Commissioner: Ronald Presser and John Helmers

Address: 100 E. Second St., Suite 386, Judicial Center, Owensboro, KY 42303

Telephone: (270) 684-3595

Email: Mr. Presser –; Mr. Helmers –

Newspaper: The Messenger-Inquirer – (270) 926-0123



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.