Info and Tips about Ky Master Commissioner Sales


Calloway County Master Commissioner

County Seat: Murray

Courthouse: 312 N. Fourth St., Murray, KY 42071-2002

Master Commissioner: Max W. Parker

Address: 104 N. Fourth St., Murray, KY 42701

Telephone: (270) 753-3153


Newspaper: Murray Ledger & Times – (270) 753-1916

Note: Published Monday through Saturday



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.