Info and Tips about Ky Master Commissioner Sales


Allen County Master Commissioner

County Seat – Scottsville

Courthouse: 201 W. Main St., Scottsville, KY 42164-0477

Note:  Allen County is the only county that has 2 Master Commissioner.  I think one of them takes the even numbered months, the other takes the odd numbered months.  It seems to work for them.

Master Commissioner: James Secrest Jr.

Address: P.O. Box 35, Scottsville, KY 42164

Telephone: (270) 237-3616


Master Commissioner #2: Kelly D. Powell

Address: P.O. Box 478, Scottsville, KY 42164

Telephone: (270) 237-4690


Newspaper: The Citizen-Times – (888) 237-3443

Note: Newspaper published weekly on Thursday



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.